Possession of Less than 20 Grams of Marijuana Lawyer
In the State of Florida, the offense of Possession of Less than 20 grams of Marijuana is considered a first-degree misdemeanor. Despite public views recent efforts to decriminalize Possession of Marijuana, the State of Florida is still aggressively prosecuting persons who are charged with misdemeanor Possession of Marijuana. A conviction for a Possession of Marijuana charge can result in:
a fine up to $1,000
up to one-year probation
up to one-year in jail
one-year driver license suspension
Our Orlando Possession of Marijuana Lawyer has practiced criminal law for over 15-years and is dedicated to providing his clients aggressive and zealous defense for those persons charged with criminal possession of marijuana. Each and every case is thoroughly reviewed and explored in an effort to find issues that can result in our client's cases being dismissed. Some of the issues we frequently explore include:
did law enforcement have probable cause to stop your vehicle?
did law enforcement have probable cause to conduct a search?
were you in "actual" or "constructive" possession of marijuana?
These are only a number of the issues that we will explore when defending you in your Possession of Marijuana Less than 20 Grams case. Email or call us today at 407-473-1233 to schedule your free and confidential case review.
Contact an Experienced Marijuana Defense Lawyer Today If you or a loved one has been charged with Possession of Less than 20 Grams of Marijuana, it is important that you consider seeking the advice of an experienced Criminal Defense Attorney. With over 15-years of criminal trial experience, our Marijuana Lawyer will provide you with an experienced and skilled defense to fight your case. We offer reasonable rates and flexible payment plans and accept all major credit cards. Our office is also conveniently located in Downtown Orlando. Call us today at 407-473-1233 to begin your defense.